Me time!

7 May

I have finished all of the graduation quilts! 

I had a lady call last Thursday, with just a touch of panic in her voice, asking if I could have her granddaughter’s graduation quilt done this week.  Thankfully, I had just finished my last quilt earlier in the day.  And she is so thankful.  I love being able to help out. 

So today I am going to load one of my quilts onto the frame.  I know you’re shocked!  I have a tote of tops ready to be quilted.  Our Christmas Tree quilt is still hanging above the sofa because I don’t have anything else to hang in that space.  So today is the day.  Shaun is very excited! 

I hope to have a photos soon. 

Have a grand day!

Noelle

Leave a Reply

